HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

5 rating

Thank you Sport clips!!! Y'all have a great place here in dallas, bunch of great energy in this location!!! Thank you April for my haircut!!!

5 rating

Excellent service, April is very professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

5 rating

Totally amazing service!!! It was my first time coming here and April took care of me!!! I will definitely be coming back!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Charles M. | May 3, 2018 Haircut

"Thank you Sport clips!!! Y'all have a great place here in dallas, bunch of great energy in this loca"

5
Buzz B. | April 26, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service, April is very professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5
Roman L. | April 22, 2018 Haircut

"Totally amazing service!!! It was my first time coming here and April took care of me!!! I will defi"

5
Francisco L. | April 14, 2018 Haircut

"I wanted to change up my haircut and I took a recommendation from the stylist, Maria, and I've never"

5
Dianne L. | April 14, 2018 Haircut

"I just moved into the area and after some recommendations from friends, I decided to come here. I ab"

5
Eren R. | April 14, 2018 Haircut

"This place is great! I came in to get a my hair fixed after an incident somewhere else and Maria was"

5
Devin S. | April 12, 2018 Haircut

"Angela is by far the best stylist I’ve had. I’ve been to multiple Sport Clips locations and I keep c"

5
Elias H. | April 12, 2018 Haircut

"Maria is the Top Stylist. She is the absolute best and I always leave satisfied. "

5
Aaron G. | April 11, 2018 Haircut

"Cherie Hall is the best, she cuts my hair exactly how I like it every time. "