Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

5 rating

Mojor was my stylist today and he did a fantastic job great customer service all around a good experience! Look forward to my next cut with him.

4 rating

Clean, quality space, services and stylists

5 rating

April gives the best Triple Header in town. Updated 9-1-2020... To bad they "dismissed" April. When customers entered this location, they chose to wait for April instead of using an available stylest. April cut my hair for 5+ years... I will now find another shop.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Ty B. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Mojor was my stylist today and he did a fantastic job great customer service all around a good expe"

4
David H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Clean, quality space, services and stylists"

5
wayne h. | August 31, 2020 Google

" April gives the best Triple Header in town. Updated 9-1-2020... To bad they "dismissed" April. When"

5
Ken P. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I've been a customer there for almost 5 years. The team of stylists they have there are just incred"

5
Evelyn S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I took my two boys and they were so patient and did a great job!"

5
Bobby T. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great fast service"

3
Sombodywake H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age but it seems a little pricey. They did a good job don't g"

5
Chichona G. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Nice place"

3
L R. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Fixed a mistake but I offered to pay and kinda paid for 2 haircuts $50 when I should have just left "

5
Allen K. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Quick in and out. Good quality hair cut"