Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

5 rating

This place is great with very friendly staff and very accommodating. The online checkin is the best feature so you can just show up at your appointment time and be ready to go. My boys love coming here for their cuts without issue.

5 rating

Leyce is the girl you want! I only allow her to do my undercut designs. She?s professional, attentive to my concerns, and pays close attention to detail.

1 rating
  • 06/03/21
  • Christopher S. Google

Rude and acting inconvenienced because I replied ?Yes? when asked if I wanted the hair wash after the haircut (you pay for this service whether you say yes or no). Acted unfriendly throughout the entire experience, so I left her (skinny white lady) $0 tip, which reflects the service I received, and she acted surprised. Amount of tip=Value of service

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | July 5, 2021 Google

" This place is great with very friendly staff and very accommodating. The online checkin is the best"

5
Martina | June 26, 2021 Google

" Leyce is the girl you want! I only allow her to do my undercut designs. She?s professional, attenti"

1
Christopher S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Rude and acting inconvenienced because I replied ?Yes? when asked if I wanted the hair wash after t"

5
Cherie B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Leyce is my go to barber for a great hair cut. I also get a designs. She always takes care of me."

5
JusCallMeSmok G. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Good fast and friendly service, clean equipment too"

5
Cherie B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" My girl Leyce is the go to for a great hair cut."

5
Chris R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was nice and asked questions about how I wanted certain things in my haircut. I didn't f"

5
Mira P. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Shea cut my sons hair - she did an amazing job! This is probably the best haircut I?ve seen him hav"

3
Dennis N. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Quality has started slipping here unfortunately. I've had to get my last 2 cuts fixed both were by "

1
Mike D. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've had at a sports clips in the decade I've been going. I'll go back to the Forn"