Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

3 rating
  • 02/06/20
  • Sombodywake H. Google

Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age but it seems a little pricey. They did a good job don't get me wrong. Except for the part about my neck not getting trimmed

5 rating

Nice place

3 rating

Fixed a mistake but I offered to pay and kinda paid for 2 haircuts $50 when I should have just left a tip instead of buying another one

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

3
Sombodywake H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age but it seems a little pricey. They did a good job don't g"

5
Chichona G. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Nice place"

3
L R. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Fixed a mistake but I offered to pay and kinda paid for 2 haircuts $50 when I should have just left "

5
Allen K. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Quick in and out. Good quality hair cut"

5
Manuel B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) It is always delicious to eat there (Original) Siempre es rico comer ahi"

5
Lisa T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Friendly, professional stylists"

2
Corey S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Vy, that's all."

1
Drew S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"This is the worst sports clips I've ever been too. The first time I had a guy here who just didnt kn"

5
Jesus S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"My barber is by far the best stylist she polite and extremely good takes customer service to another"

5
Francisco G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff very efficient"