Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

5 rating

I've been a customer there for almost 5 years. The team of stylists they have there are just incredible!! I definitely recommend this particular Sports Clips. Very professional and always a great experience!

5 rating
  • 11/03/21
  • Heriberto R. Google

(Translated by Google) Attractive place (Original) Atractivo lugar

2 rating

I usually have a good experience here. I got a stylist I have never had before and asked her to do a hard part on my hair. My part now looks like a V on the side of my head because of the way she cut it. I will avoid this woman if I see her working again while I am in there.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Ken P. | November 23, 2021 Google

" I've been a customer there for almost 5 years. The team of stylists they have there are just incred"

5
Heriberto R. | November 3, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Attractive place (Original) Atractivo lugar"

2
Brian T. | August 24, 2021 Google

" I usually have a good experience here. I got a stylist I have never had before and asked her to do "

5
Michael K. | July 5, 2021 Google

" This place is great with very friendly staff and very accommodating. The online checkin is the best"

5
Martina | June 26, 2021 Google

" Leyce is the girl you want! I only allow her to do my undercut designs. She?s professional, attenti"

1
Christopher S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Rude and acting inconvenienced because I replied ?Yes? when asked if I wanted the hair wash after t"

5
Cherie B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Leyce is my go to barber for a great hair cut. I also get a designs. She always takes care of me."

5
JusCallMeSmok G. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Good fast and friendly service, clean equipment too"

5
Cherie B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" My girl Leyce is the go to for a great hair cut."

5
Chris R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was nice and asked questions about how I wanted certain things in my haircut. I didn't f"