Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timber Creek Crossing

1 rating
  • 06/03/21
  • Christopher S. Google

Rude and acting inconvenienced because I replied ?Yes? when asked if I wanted the hair wash after the haircut (you pay for this service whether you say yes or no). Acted unfriendly throughout the entire experience, so I left her (skinny white lady) $0 tip, which reflects the service I received, and she acted surprised. Amount of tip=Value of service

5 rating

Leyce is my go to barber for a great hair cut. I also get a designs. She always takes care of me.

5 rating
  • 04/14/21
  • JusCallMeSmok G. Google

Good fast and friendly service, clean equipment too

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
Christopher S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Rude and acting inconvenienced because I replied ?Yes? when asked if I wanted the hair wash after t"

5
Cherie B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Leyce is my go to barber for a great hair cut. I also get a designs. She always takes care of me."

5
JusCallMeSmok G. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Good fast and friendly service, clean equipment too"

5
Cherie B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" My girl Leyce is the go to for a great hair cut."

5
Chris R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was nice and asked questions about how I wanted certain things in my haircut. I didn't f"

5
Mira P. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Shea cut my sons hair - she did an amazing job! This is probably the best haircut I?ve seen him hav"

3
Dennis N. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Quality has started slipping here unfortunately. I've had to get my last 2 cuts fixed both were by "

1
Mike D. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've had at a sports clips in the decade I've been going. I'll go back to the Forn"

3
Andrea A. | December 28, 2020 Google

" There is time where the staff isn?t curtious or feel welcoming sometimes feel like they don?t like "

1
Chris M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" The wait to get a haircut took way too long. Waited over 30 mins. Workers were laughing it up and t"